hostartof.blogg.se

Imdb a dogs purpose
Imdb a dogs purpose









imdb a dogs purpose
  1. #Imdb a dogs purpose movie#
  2. #Imdb a dogs purpose update#
  3. #Imdb a dogs purpose free#

(Update: I had known about tapping the top of the screen, as I said it’s just a clunky design. Until then I’m left giving it a 3 star review.

imdb a dogs purpose

It’s too clunky now and really like it if they streamlined it again. There was a similar issue a few updates back but it was resolved. The news topic list drones on without a seeming end and in order for me to switch topics (Top, Movies, Tv, Celeb) I either have to scroll all the way back to the top or I have to back out of the news and then open it again and switch.

imdb a dogs purpose

#Imdb a dogs purpose update#

and unfortunately with the last update I’m forced to use google news instead. I’ve long looked to IMDB for most, if not all of my pop culture news. Even the latter, quick searches mean fast results, and having to wait for a ‘Home’ page to load and cache content every time I start the app doesn’t allow for rapid results. Please either allow for a ‘Default’ setting where the user can choose what loads on startup or put a search bar on the ‘Home’ page. Not going to lie, I’ve used IMDB less and Google more for quick searches. This wasn’t the design in all previous IMDB updates, why the change now? This would be a 5 star review but because of the un-intuitive design I’m giving it 3. While this isn’t a huge problem, it adds the extra step of me having to having to click the search icon, which is counter-intuitive. So by the time the page loads I realize I have to manually click the ‘Search’ option in the lower bar. Instinctively I expect the home page to have a search bar but it doesn’t. First, the ‘Home’ page by design is cool, but because it’s loading content it’s slower to load. However with the last update you made the default load page not ‘Search’ but ‘Home’. Otherwise I love the app, use it a lot, it's very helpful and in my opinion the app is even better than the actual website.īeen using IMDB since the beginning of time but.Įxcellent app, I use it daily, and always on the fly for a quick search. The only way to get around it is to close the app entirely and go back in and start over. If it is on purpose, like I need to watch it before continuing, then the feature needs a tune up.

#Imdb a dogs purpose free#

I'm not sure if it's on purpose - again I don't mind ads to keep the app free - but it's a little intrusive in that I can't get around it. If you try to click on something behind/within the box it goes to a video ad. Example: I open the app and search for a title, on the search page an empty see-through box appears. I don't have a problem with ads if it keeps the app free, my issue is that I can't click on anything while it's there. **previous review** Recently there has been an invisible ad that pops up when I search for something. It's either stopped or you fixed it! I love the app! It's helpful and I use it a lot! IMDb is available worldwide in English (US/UK), Spanish, German, French, Portuguese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, and Chinese.ĭo you think we're doing something well? Is there something we've overlooked? Please post your feedback at īy using this app, you agree to IMDb's Conditions of Use () and Privacy Notice ().Įdit: Thanks to the devs for responding to the issue.

  • Buy tickets directly from your phone or tablet.
  • #Imdb a dogs purpose movie#

  • Sort movie showtimes by start time, end time, genre, rating, and more.
  • imdb a dogs purpose

    Use your current location to get nearby showtimes.Receive notifications for the latest trailers, movie showtimes, and breaking newsĬheck showtimes and buy local movie tickets:.Check out Best Picture winners, top rated movies, popular shows, celebrity birthdays, and more.Get complete event coverage from the Academy Awards (Oscars), Golden Globes, Emmys, San Diego Comic-Con, film festivals, and more.Search for more than 6 million shows, movies, and entertainment programs - and more than 10 million cast and crew members.Create and share lists of movies, shows, and celebrities.Track what you want to watch with your Watchlist.Get personalized recommendations for shows and movies.Watch the latest trailers, IMDb Originals, and clips.Compare watch options to find the best place to watch any title.Browse popular favorites and personalized top picks.Stay up to date with entertainment news, awards, and events.ĭiscover what to watch - and where to watch it: IMDb takes you behind the scenes with exclusive IMDb Originals, celebrity interviews, and more. Rate and review shows you've seen and track what you want to watch using your Watchlist. Watch trailers, get showtimes, and buy tickets for upcoming films. IMDb is the world's most popular and authoritative source for movie, TV, and celebrity information.











    Imdb a dogs purpose